Tell us your proposal story & win ….

Yesterday, we posted about telling us your proposal story for a chance to win two passes to a private screening of the new movie Bridesmaids. Well, the prize pot is boiling over because we are now offering a GRAND PRIZE of a $250 gift certificate to Bella Bridesmaid in Las Vegas. This gift card can be applied to the purchase of your bridesmaids dresses, a reception dress or rehearsal dress for you, the bride. Anyway you want to use it, it is yours.

So … in 75 words or less, tell us your proposal story. Tomorrow, we will pick 10 WINNERS to get TWO FREE PASSES to a private screening of Bridesmaids on Tuesday May 10 at Rave Motion Pictures.

Ready … set … go!

One Response to “Tell us your proposal story & win ….”

  1. Dezarae Isaacson Says:

    Well it started out my fiance (Jeremie) got me his mother,2 brothers,brothers wife and 2 nieces a trip to Disneyland for Christmas. Little did I know it would be much more. On the second day we went on the carousel and he all of a sudden wanted to go again, I was wondering why but? Half way through his 2 adorable nieces were holding up 2 signs they had made. one said”Will you” the other “be our aunt” but they were reversed haha. So we were walking off and I was trying to understand and I turned around and he was on one knee behind me and asked me to marry him:) I couldn’t stop crying all these people were clapping. I truly believe our story should win. Disneyland is really the most magical place on earth:) (I’m so sorry its more than 75 words I tried many times to re write it but I just couldn’t fit it all.)

Leave a Reply

