Las Vegas Bridal Expo … the Countdown Begins

Is your calendar marked on January 30th for the Las Vegas Bridal Expo?? 10 a.m. – 5 p.m. at MGM Grand Convention Center. We have over 200 wedding products and services to help you plan your wedding. But … one of the biggest draws is our Diamond Ring Cake Dive. Yes, you dive into a cake and if you find the diamond ring, you win a gorgeous ring from Michael E. Minden Diamond Jewelers at Fashion Show.

So … how do you take part in this amazing contest? Well, in the comment section below, tell us why you want to win. And you also have to “Like” us on Facebook. Those two simple things can put you in the running for a ring.

Comment below and then run over to Facebook and Like us! From our comments, we will select our five winners over the nest three weeks!

8 Responses to “Las Vegas Bridal Expo … the Countdown Begins”

  1. Loriann Campos Says:

    Pretty please pick me!!!! I have all of my family ( well at least 11 of us, grandmother included) coming that weekend because i made them schedule our yearly family trip to Vegas around this Bridal show… Let me make it worth their time:)
    And what kind of bride would I be if I didn’t say yes to a little help with the wedding:)!!!
    Pick me pretty please:)

  2. Lucia Says:

    i would LOVE to be able to win the ring. My fiance would have one less worry on his shoulders. He is the most amazing man alive and if I could help him out with at least that… that would be SO HELPFUL to him. He deserves it!!!

  3. Eileen B. Says:

    I would love to participate in the cake dive because I am not afraid to get a lil messy and well..I just have NO shame when it comes to our big wedding day! Materialistic I am not, but a diamond ring can really do wonders! 😉

  4. April Finney Says:

    My boyfriend proposed without a ring or a job to pay for a ring. He has been trying to find a job for 3 years. I would love to dive into a cake looking for a ring. Because of his job status we have had to keep our engagement a secret from both a friends and family. having the chance to win a ring would really help both of us.

  5. Linda Says:

    OOOH diamonds and cake – two of the best things in the world combined 🙂

  6. Celita Gonzalez Says:

    I would love to win this ring. After 5 years and 3 kids later my fiance and I finally have the chance to get married and have our friends and family celebrate with us. I would like to ease the budget a little bit by winning a ring and whatever else I can win! 🙂 Thanks!

  7. Jennifer Esquivel Says:

    Please please pick me.. I have no parents and my fiancee just has his mother and she isn’t very supportive of us being together which leaves us to pay for our own wedding 100%. We have 4 children all under 7 years old which makes it a little harder to save like we would like to for our wedding.Not to mention 2 of the kids are not biologically his but he’s a great man and takes care of them just as if they were.Our wedding in only 2 and 1/2 months away and I still don’t have a ring. It’s getting close and I’m not sure if we will be able to even get a ring before our wedding. This would just be the best wedding gift anyone could receive. =)

  8. Danielle York Says:

    My fiance is active duty in the United States Army, he does not have a lot of money, and has yet to get me a ring due to finances and not being home to buy one (he does not want to buy one online). I am only able to contact him through letters, and I have not recieved one in over a week and a half. I would love to be able to write to him and tell him that while I was at the Las Vegas Bridal Expo I won an engagement ring! I know that would make my soldier extremely happy and that is always nice when he is away! 🙂

Leave a Reply

